Gateway to Great Ocean Road - 125 yr Old Cottage

4,86

Cameră privată în locuință rezidențială cu găzduire oferită de Samantha

6 oaspeți, 2 dormitoare, 4 paturi, 1 baie comună
Curățenie avansată
Această gazdă s-a angajat să respecte procesul de curățenie avansată în 5 pași al Airbnb.
Poziție excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat poziției locuinței un scor de 5 stele.
Experiență de check-in excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat procesului de check-in un scor de 5 stele.
Welcome! Traveling Alone/Small group/Business? (dates blocked - just ask as prof wkg gal & can accomm). Hello to you! Free Bfast/WiFi & Pkg. Original Vic Cottage boasting 65" TV, Leather Seating, Pool Table & BBQ Area. Gateway to Great Ocean Road (GOR) & Bellarine Peninsula! Swim with the Dolphins. Day trips to GOR & Return! Ferry to Sorrento 4 lunch. BYO Alcohol. All Guests wished they stayed a couple of days or more! So much to see & share! Bus to Hospital & City 10 steps from house.

Spațiul
1st bedroom sleeps 2 with 1 x Queen Bed, 2nd bedroom sleeps 3 with 3 x single beds and one couch surfer if required in the lounge room. Very clean home with selected antique furnishings and newly appointed rain shower, washing facilities etc. Yes I live here too. Love to see you soon.

Unde vei dormi

Dormitor: 1
1 pat matrimonial „Queen”
Dormitor: 2
3 paturi de o persoană

Ce oferă acest loc

Bucătărie
Wi-Fi
Parcare gratuită la proprietate
Televizor cu cablu standard
Mașină de spălat
Uscător automat de rufe
Aer condiționat
Curte pavată sau balcon
Curte în spate
Șemineu

Selectează data de check-in

Adaugă datele călătoriei tale pentru prețul exact
Check-in
Adaugă data
Check-out
Adaugă data

4,86 out of 5 stars from 70 reviews

Curățenie
Acuratețe
Comunicare
Poziție
Check-in
Raport calitate/preț

Unde vei fi

Geelong, Victoria, Australia

20 Steps to bus stop and walking distance to shopping center, entertainment club and only 10 minute drive to Geelong.
Gateway to the Great Ocean Road and the Bellerine Peninsula.
A 50 minute drive to Melbourne.
A 30 minute drive to Sorrento Ferry, Queenscliff.
(URL HIDDEN)
If you are flying in and catching the Gull Bus to Geelong - let me know your arrival time at McKillop Street Main Bus Port and if possible - I will come and collect you free of charge. You will be tired from your flight.

Gazda este Samantha

  1. S-a înscris în mai 2014
  • 71 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
Wonderful family person who has traveled USA/Europe with children and alone. Love to share others experiences and good times with those who appreciate fun in life. The young adult children have moved out / in / out and looking forward to again hosting you! I have two bedrooms / one double and the other is one king single and two innerspring single beds - comfy n warm. It would be wonderful to share with the young at heart or young family trying to discover my part of Australia on a budget! I'm a young at mind 55 year old woman who has two children aged 23 & 24 living away from home. I am open minded and don't mind smokers (outside) and wine with meals. I have a 7 year old Siberian Husky dog who is friendly and mainly outside. The things I like in life are sitting around the kitchen table sharing stories over a few drinks and great conversation, food and laughing. Gardening, BBQ meals, reading, a clean home, my friendships and shopping for a bargain. Things I don't like - people that would not respect my home and belongings and people who are rude. People that would take advantage of my good nature. Guests that would be untidy - My motto in my home would be - If you make the mess - great! But you clean up the mess. lol..... My ideal guest would be someone/family that would come into my home and feel at home. Feel that they could relax, make a cuppa or meal, when they felt like it. Throw on a load of washing and take a shower - feeling comfortable. 5 Things I can't live without - wow! Laughter, Food, Coffee, Good Wine and helping others.. then there is movies, live theater, books, animals and my Mum and Dad. Being a guest at my home would mean that you would have a stress free, friendly experience. I have a bus stop 20 steps from the front door and 10 mins to the City. Also, 10 min bus ride to City Station - Gateway to all Ocean Road experiences and Melbourne City. Happy to help with travel timetables and arrangements. Small fee for pick up and drop off to Gull Bus (Tullamarine Airport Bus to Geelong)
Wonderful family person who has traveled USA/Europe with children and alone. Love to share others experiences and good times with those who appreciate fun in life. The young adult…

În timpul șederii

I am a people person .....but I do respect your privacy. It is really up to the individual. Happy to help out with any travel arrangements and just want you! The holiday maker to really enjoy my home and friendship.
  • Limbă: English
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în câteva ore
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: După 17:00
Ora de check-out: 10:00
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente
Fumatul este permis.

Sănătate și siguranță

S-a angajat să respecte protocolul de curățenie avansată al Airbnb. Afișează mai multe
Se aplică regulile Airbnb privind distanțarea socială și alte recomandări legate de COVID-19
Alarmă de monoxid de carbon
Alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare

Explorează alte opțiuni în și în jurul orașului Geelong